Contact Us

Our Office Hours are Monday - Thursday, (8:30am to 4:30pm)

Our Church Office Main Number is 770-786-2563
Our Address - 227 County Road 229, Social Circle, GA 30025

 

Email Us

General Questions: admin@thecrossroadsfamily.com

Senior Pastor: Brandon@thecrossroadsfamily.com

Pastor of Children & Administration: John@thecrossroadsfamily.com

Pastor of Youth & Worship: Edward@thecrossroadsfamily.com

Pastor of Assimilation & Evangelism: Jeff@thecrossroadsfamily.com

Pastor of Discipleship: Steve@thecrossroadsfamily.com

Pastor of Missions: Rusty@thecrossroadsfamily.com